River School Music

Where music happens

Welcome Back!

April21

Welcome Back from Spring Break River Otters!

This week I have added a lesson with Shakers.  The video shows you how to create shakers and then we sing and dance to 2 songs!  With in the next few days I will also add a rhythm lesson that you can use your shakers again on, so don’t lose them!   You can find all of the video tape lessons under the Distance Learning Lessons tab.

When’s my Zoom? Click Here for the music zoom schedule.

Right now the focus is on maintaining the instrumental students, especially those going on to the CMS Band and Orchestra Program.  I am hoping to add in a few k-2 zooms in May, but for now, I hope you enjoy the videos!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar